(PAGASA 24-HOUR PUBLIC WEATHER FORECAST as of Wednesday, 19 January 2022) Shear Line affecting the eastern section of Visayas. Northeast Monsoon affecting the rest of Luzon and Visayas. Caraga Region will experience partly to cloudy skies with isolated rainshowers and thunderstorms due to localized thunderstorm. Possible flash floods or landslides during severe thunderstorm. Moderate to Strong winds coming from Northeast will prevail with Moderate to Rough seas / (1.2 to 3.4 meters).

PIA News Service - Monday, June 3, 2013

Cebuano News: Bag-ong mga natudlo gianunsyo sa Malakanyang

Ni Susil D. Ragas

SURIGAO CITY, Hunyo 3 (PIA) -- Gianunsyo bag-ohay pa lamang sa Malakanyang ang bag-ong mga natudlo sa nagkalain-laing mga posisyon sa gobyerno.

Sumala ni Deputy Presidential Spokesperson Abigail Valte ang bag-ong mga opisyales nga natudlo mao sila Veridigno P. Atienza, isip General Manager/CEO sa Philippine Retirement Authority; Alvin P. Diaz isip Acting Director IV sa Governance Commission for Government Owned or Controlled Corporations (GCG); Joselito S. Enot – Director II/Provincial Director, Department of Trade and Industry; Abraham P. Sakili, isip Miyembro sa Board, sa National Historical Commission of the Philippines (adunay upat ka tuig nga termino); Lucita P. Reyes, isip Miyembro sa Board of Governors, Board of Investments, Department of Trade and Industry (adunay termino hangtod Disyembre 5, 2016); ug si Januario C. Aliwalas isip Miyembro sa Board of Directors sa LBP Insurance Brokerage, Inc.

Ang uban pa nga bag-ong mga natudlo mao sila Conrado K. Tolentino, Jesus Enrico Moises B. Salazar, Ernesto L. Albano, Roberto Eugenio T. Cadiz, ug Reagan F. de Guzman isip Board of Directors sa North Luzon Railways Corporation;

Gilda E. Pico, Crispina T. Aguelo ug Victor Gerardo J. Bulatao (nag representar sa Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries), Tomas T. de Leon, Jr. ug Domingo I. Diaz (nag representar sa private sector) isip mga Board of Directors sa Land Bank of the Philippines;

Lakip usab sila Gil A. Buenaventura, Gilda M. Velez, Maria Teresa M. Jesudason, Roberto F. Viray, ug Roda T. Celis isip mga Board of Directors sa Development Bank of the Philippines Management Corporation. (PIA-Surigao del Norte)